A Day in the Fog

"Derive happiness in oneself from a good day's work, from illuminating the fog that surrounds us." -Henri Matisse

Original Image of a Gray Day Suppressed in Fog – Quote: “Derive happiness in oneself from a good day’s work, from illuminating the fog that surrounds us.” -Henri Matisse

"I believe a lot of our lives are spent asleep, and what I've been trying to do is hold on to those moments when a little spark cuts through the fog and nudges you. " - Rufus Wainwright

Color Edit – Quote: “I believe a lot of our lives are spent asleep, and what I’ve been trying to do is hold on to those moments when a little spark cuts through the fog and nudges you. ” – Rufus Wainwright

5 thoughts on “A Day in the Fog

    • Thank you for visiting my blog Jose. I appreciate all of the likes. I just took a quick browse through your blog…what fabulous images you have posted. You do great work! Blessings, Robyn

Leave a Reply

