2013 Peony Series – 05

 “Blushing is the color of virtue.” – Diogenes Diogenes

Bashful

Bashful

2 thoughts on “2013 Peony Series – 05

  1. A friend told me that if someone is looking for a mate or want to meet mr. right, he/she should put a pair of peony in the bedroom to attract positive energy….im not sure if it works lol! love your photos!

    • Oh my goodness Susan! I love that! I have some single friends I just might have to give prints of my peonies to to test out the hypothesis! Thanks for taking time to comment. So appreciate that you love my photos. I always enjoy yours as well! Blessings, Robyn

Leave a Reply

